Request your quote

A new website quickly and easily

Discover all templates

User-friendly and
easy to maintain

Templates

View demo

Split

The Split template uses balanced photo-text combinations in order to display your website in an optimal way. Show all the corners of your rooms and describe all the facilities and other trump cards that you have to offer.

View demo

Blitz

Are you searching for a new, modern-looking website? The Blitz template offers you a clear and elegant overview of your accommodation. Easily create multiple pages in order to establish a clear structure and to stimulate conversion.

View demo

Chef

The Chef template is the perfect business card for restaurants, pubs and bistros. Attract your customers with this onepager in a blinck of an eye. Show pictures of your tasteful looking food and inform them with your menu.

View demo

Contemporary

The Contemporary template offers you everything you need to reflect the versatility of your accommodation in word and image. The conversion increasing reservation system is displayed in the right place on every page of the website.

View demo

Lunar

Do you want to show how big your rooms are or what beautiful view they have? The template is designed in such a way that all wide photos are optimally displayed on the website. This gives the customer a better view of the size of the room.

View demo

Luxurious

Show the booking system with references to different rooms and packages on every page of your website. Use large photos across the width of the homepage to give your clients a first impression of all the facilities of your accommodation.

View demo

Steakhouse

Zet meteen de juiste sfeer voor uw restaurant of bistro. informeer uw klanten in een minimum aantal clicks over al uw gerechten en dranken. Deel smaakvolle foto's waarvan de gast gaat watertanden.

View demo

Thousand Oaks

Modern, structured and elegant? The Thousand Oaks template visualizes your accommodation in order to give your guests the perfect overview of your facilities. Create inspiring pages and inform your guests about all the unique features of your accommodation.

Easy to maintain

Fully responsive

SEO friendly

Request your quote

Thank you!

Your request has been send succesfully

OK

Demandez votre devis

Vous souhaitez un nouveau site internet rapidement et facilement?

Découvrez tous les modèles

Efficace, conviviale et
facile à gérer

Tous les projets

Voir la démo

Split

Le modèle "Split" utilise des combinaisons de photos et de textes de manière équilibrée pour présenter votre établissement d'une manière optimale. Mettez en avant vos atouts, vos prestations ainsi que les photos de vos chambres.

Voir la démo

Blitz

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un nouveau site web ? Le modèle "Blitz" offre un aperçu clair et élégant de votre établissement. Créez facilement plusieurs pages pour établir une structure claire et stimuler la conversion de votre site web.

Voir la démo

Chef

Le modèle "Chef" est la carte de visite parfaite pour les restaurants, cafés et bistros. Séduisez vos clients en un seul coup d'œil avec ce site web one-page. Présentez votre menu et mettez l'eau à la bouche de vos clients grâce à de superbes photos de vos plats !

Voir la démo

Contemporary

Le modèle "Contemporary" vous donne tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour refléter la polyvalence de votre hôtel en mots et en images. Le système de réservation augmente la conversion grâce à son parfait positionnement sur chaque page.

Voir la démo

Lunar

Vous souhaitez montrer la taille de vos chambres ou la vue magnifique qu'elles offrent ? Le modèle "Lunar" est construit uniquement sur des photos grand format. Cela permet aux clients de mieux se projeter dans votre établissement.

Voir la démo

Luxurious

Le modèle "Luxurious" montre le système de réservation sur chaque page de votre site web. Utilisez de photos grands sur toute la largeur de la page d'accueil pour donner à vos clients une première impression de votre établissement.

Voir la démo

Steakhouse

Créez l'ambiance idéale pour votre restaurant ou brasserie et Informez vos clients de tous concernant votre établissement en un minimum de clics. Partagez des photos de vos plats qui mettront l'eau à la bouche de vos clients.

Voir la démo

Thousand Oaks

Moderne, structuré et élégant ? Le modèle "Thousand Oaks" permet de visualiser votre établissement afin de donner à vos clients une vue d'ensemble de vos facilités. Créez des pages inspirantes et informez vos clients sur toutes les caractéristiques uniques.

Facile à gérer

Adaptable sur n’importe quel support

SEO friendly

Demandez votre devis

Merci!

Votre demande a été soumise avec succès

OK